Germany-wide Market Research from Berlin

Recruiting • Individual Facilities • Online Surveys

Market Research Germany Market Research Berlin

Market Research Germany - Silk & Otter Research

We make your Study a Success

We provide all services surrounding a successful market research project, including recruiting ideal test subjects, providing a perfectly suited locale for the subject matter and providing experienced moderators. We pride ourselves especially in recruiting english-language participants and providing authentic locations for your research. Our extensive technical expertise enables us to stream all research live or conduct it completely online.

Market Research from Berlin/Germany: We provide all services surrounding a successful market research project.

Our Services at a Glance

Participants

Our Silk & Otter database is updated daily and features characteristic data sets on a large pool of test subjects. This way, we can find the right participants for your research and can specifically address difficult target groups.

Location & Setup

Whether you’re looking for a room with a homey atmosphere, workshop flair or the classic studio feeling – we can find the ideal location best suited to your research. You can participate on-site or via video stream. We also provide video material of your study.

Interviews and Surveys

Our highly-trained, experienced moderators cover a wide range of interview methods including in-home interviews and group discussion. We have also set a particular focus on online research methodology and online surveys.

Additional Services

Minutes, translations, transcripts, interpreters, video/audio recording, streaming or catering? We offer a variety of services designed to make your research as easy and productive as possible.

Market Research from Berlin/Germany: Silk & Otter Research

Come Say Hello

Do you have any questions about our services, would you like an individual consultation or offer, or would you just like to get to know us? We will support you every step of the way with hands-on customer care from a seasoned market research team.

Silk & Otter Research
Lina Steffens und Felicitas Nitsch GbR
Bootsbauerstr. 20
10245 Berlin – Germany

info@silkotter-research.de
+49 30 629 323 43

Market Research Studies

Market Research Germany Market Research BErlin

Market Research Germany Market Research Berlin

Silk & Otter Research

Market Research from Berlin

We provide all services surrounding a successful market research project, including recruiting ideal test subjects, providing a perfectly suited locale for the subject matter and providing experienced moderators. We pride ourselves especially in recruiting english-language participants and providing authentic locations for your research. Our extensive technical expertise enables us to stream all research live or conduct it completely online.

Come Say Hello

We will support you every step of the way with hands-on customer care from a seasoned market research team.

Our Services at a Glance

Respondents

Our Silk & Otter database is updated daily and features characteristic data sets on a large pool of test subjects. This way, we can find the right participants for your research and can specifically address difficult target groups.

Location & Setup

Whether you’re looking for a room with a homey atmosphere, workshop flair or the classic studio feeling – we can find the ideal location best suited to your research. You can participate on-site or via video stream. We also provide video material of your study.

Interviews and Surveys

Our highly-trained, experienced moderators cover a wide range of interview methods including in-home interviews and group discussion. We have also set a particular focus on online research methodology and online surveys.

Additional Services

Minutes, translations, transcripts, interpreters, video/audio recording, streaming or catering? We offer a variety of services designed to make your research as easy and productive as possible.

Silk & Otter Research
Lina Steffens und
Felicitas Nitsch GbR
Bootsbauerstr. 20
10245 Berlin – Germany

info@silkotter-research.de
+49 30 629 323 43

Market Research Studies

Market Research Germany Market Research Berlin

Market Research Germany Market Research Berlin

Silk & Otter Research

Market Research from Berlin

We provide all services surrounding a successful market research project, including recruiting ideal test subjects, providing a perfectly suited locale for the subject matter and providing experienced moderators. We pride ourselves especially in recruiting english-language participants and providing authentic locations for your research. Our extensive technical expertise enables us to stream all research live or conduct it completely online.

Come Say Hello

We will support you every step of the way with hands-on customer care from a seasoned market research team.

Our Services

Participants

Our Silk & Otter database is updated daily and features characteristic data sets on a large pool of test subjects. This way, we can find the right participants for your research and can specifically address difficult target groups.

Location & Setup

Whether you’re looking for a room with a homey atmosphere, workshop flair or the classic studio feeling – we can find the ideal location best suited to your research. You can participate on-site or via video stream. We also provide video material of your study.

Interviews and Surveys

Our highly-trained, experienced moderators cover a wide range of interview methods including in-home interviews and group discussion. We have also set a particular focus on online research methodology and online surveys.

Additional Services

Minutes, translations, transcripts, interpreters, video/audio recording, streaming or catering? We offer a variety of services designed to make your research as easy and productive as possible.

Silk & Otter Research
Lina Steffens und Felicitas Nitsch GbR
Bootsbauerstr. 20
10245 Berlin – Germany

info@silkotter-research.de
+49 30 629 323 43

Durchführung von Marktforschungsstudien

Proband:innenrekrutierung • individuelle Raumlösungen • Onlinebefragungen

Silk & Otter Research

Marktforschung aus Berlin

Von den passenden Testpersonen und Räumlichkeiten bis hin zu erfahrenen Moderator:innen bieten wir alle erforderlichen Dienstleistungen, um Marktforschungsstudien erfolgreich durchzuführen. Besonders zeichnen wir uns durch die Vermittlung von englischsprachigen Testpersonen und authentischen Locations aus. Mit unserer technischen Ausstattung können wir alle Studien streamen und aufzeichnen oder komplett online durchführen.

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem intensiven Kundenservice und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Marktforschung.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Testpersonen

In unserer täglich wachsenden Silk & Otter-Datenbank haben wir aktuelle und merkmalreiche Datensätze zu vielen Testpersonen. So können wir die passenden Teilnehmer:innen für Ihre Studie finden oder gezielt schwierige Zielgruppen ansprechen.

Räume & Technik

Ob ein Raum mit Wohnzimmeratmosphäre, Werkstatt-Flair oder das klassische Studio – wir finden den passenden Ort für die Durchführung Ihrer Befragung. Sie können vor Ort oder per Videostream daran teilnehmen und die Studie aufzeichnen lassen.

Moderation & Befragung

Unsere geschulten und erfahrenen Moderatoren:innen decken von In-Home-Interviews bis zur Gruppendiskussion  viele Interviewmethoden ab. Vor allem auf die Umsetzung von Onlinebefragungen haben wir einen Schwerpunkt gesetzt.

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Mitschriften, Übersetzungen, Transkripte, Dolmetscher:innen, Aufnahmen, Streaming, Catering oder eine Fragebogenerstellung? Auch dafür haben wir die passenden Angebote für Sie.

Silk & Otter Research
Lina Steffens und Felicitas Nitsch GbR
Bootsbauerstr. 20
10245 Berlin – Germany

info@silkotter-research.de
+49 30 629 323 43

Durchführung von Marktforschungsstudien

Silk & Otter Research

Marktforschung aus Berlin

Von den passenden Testpersonen und Räumlichkeiten bis hin zu erfahrenen Moderator:innen bieten wir alle erforderlichen Dienstleistungen, um Marktforschungsstudien erfolgreich durchzuführen. Besonders zeichnen wir uns durch die Vermittlung von englischsprachigen Testpersonen und authentischen Locations aus. Mit unserer technischen Ausstattung können wir alle Studien streamen und aufzeichnen oder komplett online durchführen.

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem intensiven Kundenservice und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Marktforschung.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Testpersonen

In unserer täglich wachsenden Silk & Otter-Datenbank haben wir aktuelle und merkmalreiche Datensätze zu vielen Testpersonen. So können wir die passenden Teilnehmer:innen für Ihre Studie finden oder gezielt schwierige Zielgruppen ansprechen.

Räume & Technik

Ob ein Raum mit Wohnzimmeratmosphäre, Werkstatt-Flair oder das klassische Studio – wir finden den passenden Ort für die Durchführung Ihrer Befragung. Sie können vor Ort oder per Videostream daran teilnehmen und die Studie aufzeichnen lassen.

Moderation & Befragung

Unsere geschulten und erfahrenen Moderatoren:innen decken von In-Home-Interviews bis zur Gruppendiskussion  viele Interviewmethoden ab. Vor allem auf die Umsetzung von Onlinebefragungen haben wir einen Schwerpunkt gesetzt.

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Mitschriften, Übersetzungen, Transkripte, Dolmetscher:innen, Aufnahmen, Streaming, Catering oder eine Fragebogenerstellung? Auch dafür haben wir die passenden Angebote für Sie.

Silk & Otter Research
Lina Steffens und
Felicitas Nitsch GbR
Bootsbauerstr. 20
10245 Berlin – Germany

info@silkotter-research.de
+49 30 629 323 43

Durchführung von Marktforschungsstudien

Silk & Otter Research

Marktforschung aus Berlin

Von den passenden Testpersonen und Räumlichkeiten bis hin zu erfahrenen Moderator:innen bieten wir alle erforderlichen Dienstleistungen, um Marktforschungsstudien erfolgreich durchzuführen. Besonders zeichnen wir uns durch die Vermittlung von englischsprachigen Testpersonen und authentischen Locations aus. Mit unserer technischen Ausstattung können wir alle Studien streamen und aufzeichnen oder komplett online durchführen.

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem intensiven Kundenservice und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Marktforschung.

Leistungsüberblick

Testpersonen

In unserer täglich wachsenden Silk & Otter-Datenbank haben wir aktuelle und merkmalreiche Datensätze zu vielen Testpersonen. So können wir die passenden Teilnehmer:innen für Ihre Studie finden oder gezielt schwierige Zielgruppen ansprechen.

Räume & Technik

Ein Raum mit Wohnzimmeratmosphäre, Werkstatt-Flair oder das klassische Studio – wir finden den passenden Ort für die Durchführung Ihrer Befragung. Sie können vor Ort oder per Videostream daran teilnehmen und die Studie aufzeichnen lassen.

Moderation & Befragung

Unsere geschulten und erfahrenen Moderatoren:innen decken von In-Home-Interviews bis zur Gruppendiskussion  viele Interviewmethoden ab. Vor allem auf die Umsetzung von Onlinebefragungen haben wir einen Schwerpunkt gesetzt.

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Mitschriften, Übersetzungen, Transkripte, Dolmetscher:innen, Aufnahmen, Streaming, Catering oder eine Fragebogenerstellung oder? Auch dafür haben wir die passenden Angebote für Sie.

Silk & Otter Research
Lina Steffens und Felicitas Nitsch GbR
Bootsbauerstr. 20
10245 Berlin – Germany

info@silkotter-research.de
+49 30 629 323 43